Castle Storage

1490 Joliet Street, Dyer, IN 46311
Current Customers: 219.322.2882

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 31 Reviews
5 Stars - 31 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 20, 2019
Great storage unit! Clean and the staff are super friendly and accommodating.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Never a worry
Sally Lucito
March 10, 2019
I highly recommend Castle Storage! The staff does not try to sell you a bigger unit just for more money like other places! We never had a issue getting in or out and it was always clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
LISA DONAHUE
February 8, 2019
Facility was very clean and safe. Steve is very friendly. I would recommend and use Castle Storage again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 9, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Susan Boyer
November 28, 2018
Very quick and easy process to get storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facilty. .
Michelle Ojermark
November 28, 2018
Everything was seamless, secure, safe, well lit, clean, awesome customer service. I would recommend to any of my Indiana friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 13, 2018
I would recommend Castle Storage to a friend, because i rented a storage space from Castle Storage, climate control and my things were fine. I never had a problem and the staff was friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Penny
September 30, 2018
I used a climate controlled unit for about 11 years. I never had a problem. If I ever were to need a storage unit again I would use Castle Storage again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very professional and helpful
Tari Carson
September 12, 2018
Good communication and very respectful. Overall a great experience for outdoor storage with me 5th wheel.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Always received great customer service and facility was always clean.
August 27, 2018
Would recommend to friends & family. Location is easy to access, clean, and staff was always courteous.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean, affordably priced
K. Gonzalez
July 24, 2018
I rented a temperature controlled unit for 2 months and all of my things were in good shape. Steve was easy to work with and answered all of my questions. Would rent here again if I needed to.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rich S
April 19, 2018
Castle Storage.........ROCKS.......very professional, and kept our stuff in good shape for seven months.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding Customer Service & Great Facilities
Kate P
April 4, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service
C. Fries
April 2, 2018
Steve always looked out for not only his interests but ours as well. Rare for today.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe, clean, professional
Lisa DeBoer
March 28, 2018
From the minute we walked in to the last day we needed storage we had a perfect experience. Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 17, 2017
Outstanding facility. And the staff was fantastic.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great facility and great helpful staff
Harry Young
November 2, 2017
Steve was always friendly and helpful. Would rent there again without any reservations. Great security, and property was always well kept.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great People to Work with
Rich P.
October 25, 2017
The entire rental process with Castle Storage was incredibly easy. Our storage unit was clean, the grounds are paved and accessible. The staff was ALWAYS helpful and friendly. They make it easy to do business with them. Wonderful company.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Facility and Service
Craig and Pat
August 8, 2017
We were selling our house and had to "de-clutter". Castle came over with a storage pod which worked out great. We then stored our stuff in their permanent storage for about a month, it was super clean, temperature controlled. The staff were great! Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Steve was so helpful and I would rent again!
Sue Kolecki
July 4, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Facilities are clean, Secure, Prices are reasonable and staff polite.
Richard Kalemba
June 2, 2017
I rented 2 units, Mr. Guglielmo was very helpful and both storage units were conveniently located next to each other. I would definitely recommend recommend your services. I give it 5 stars.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark Gineris
April 25, 2017
I had a great experience at Caslte Storage. I stored my boat for the winter months. The unit was clean, dry and secure. I'm very busy during the storage period so the auto-pay was much appreciated.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great option for storage!
Farah
April 6, 2017
We stored our entire apartment furnishings and possessions for 6-7 months at Castle Storage. The staff was beyond courteous and truly a pleasure to work with. We were not worried about the safety of our things - we would definitely store at Castle Storage again in future if we need it!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome experience
Lucia Bogusz
March 9, 2017
Awesome experience. This place went above and beyond in my time of need. A truly kind and courteous staff. They far exceeded all of my needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience
Toni
February 23, 2017
Rented a unit for the past year while in transition building a house. The facility is very clean and secure. Would recommend Castle Storage to anyone who needs some extra storage space.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jenny Cavanaugh
December 7, 2016
I have had storage units @ Castle Storage on two different occasions. I am totally happy with their service. The cleanliness of the property, the price of their units, & the friendliness of the staff are all great! I will definitely recommend Castle Storage to people I know.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Nice Experience
Myssir Isa
October 17, 2016
I have been there for three years. Every time I had a question or needed to change the size of my unit the experience was very easy! The staff was always kind and courteous and if I needed a storage unit again I would go back.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store stuff
Dave
July 30, 2016
Great facilities. Helpful staff. Easy access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Location, Service, and Amazing Customer Service.....
J.Elvin V.
February 27, 2016
IF YOU ARE IN NEED OF A STORAGE UNIT AND CARE ABOUT Location, Service, and Pricing THIS IS THE PLACE LOOK NO FURTHER. I HAVE A 10 BY 10 DRIVE UP UNIT AND I LOVE it EASY SECURE ACCESS right off route 30 and they have 2 locations.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Nice Experience
Gary
February 23, 2016
We moved our furniture to Castle Storage after realizing that the storage facility we were in said our unit was climate controlled, but we saw it was only in the hallways. Castle Storage (As they say) pump treated air directly into each of their temperature controlled units. I feel we are getting what we paid for at Castle Storage. Worth the move.
Reply from Manager on February 23, 2016
Hi Gary, Thanks for listening. It really does make a difference where and how the heated and cooled air arrives (if at all)in your unit if you are paying money to have it. As far as I know- Castle Storage is the only facility in the area to pump air directly into each and every one of the units we call Temperature Controlled. Just like in your house - you have registers in all your rooms not your hallways!
Write a review