Castle Storage

2600 Franklin Street, Michigan City, IN 46360
Current Customers: 219.262.5262

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 5 Reviews
5 Stars - 5 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EXCELLENT!!!
Yasmin Russell
January 10, 2019
I just wrote my review , and didn’t add my name😂 I love this facility and Tina you are great!!! I just did the review with no name😂
Reply from Manager on January 10, 2019
Thank you Yasmin, it was my pleasure to assist you with your needs during your stay at Castle Storage in Michigan City. We appreciate your business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
One word for it, EXCELLENT!!!!!!!
January 10, 2019
Tina, I appreciate you! You made me feel sooo welcome! You are special dear! Pls keep up with the GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! The facility is very very CLEAN!! Very easy for the customers to access! It even has a functioning restroom!! You are provided with a moving cart to help you load your belongings! It’s awesome y’all! Best Storage facility I have ever dealt with, not one time was the process a headache! Very prompt , I had got storage and uhaul services in under 20 mins! Tina now she does understand the headache of moving! She was very polite, I can’t express my gratitude to her enough! I enjoyed our conversations, you keep up the excellent work honey!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
1 Happy Customer
Gwen Sullivan
November 6, 2018
I had stored my things at the Dyer Castle Storage for sometime then found myself moving to Michigan City to be by the shoreline :) I was very happy to when Steve from the Dyer store told me they had a new facility in Michigan City. I knew I was not looking any where else.
Reply from Manager on December 30, 2018
Thank You Gwen it is our pleasure to meet your expectations throughout your stay here at Castle Storage in Michigan City. Thank You for your business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No Need to look else where
Jena Henderson
November 6, 2018
I was very impressed by the Michigan City facility. Very clean and I know storing my personal items here and they will be kept just the way they were when I put them in. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Great one stop place I was able to get a U-Haul truck and move all in one stop. Thank you again for making this move very smooth for myself. I definitely will be recommending your facility to my family and friends.
Reply from Manager on December 30, 2018
Thank You Jena for your kind words we will strive to meet your expectations throughout your stay here at Castle Storage in Michigan City. Thank You for your business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super Good Feeling about this place
Billy G.
November 2, 2018
Wow. I can't believe Castle Storage opened a store in my town. I just rented from Tina and she was just as good as the guy that helped us at their other facility when we lived in Dyer. (Sorry- can't remember his name) It's a pleasure renting from these guys and they always have the cleanest, brightest and best conditions to keep our stuff. We use them (luckily) in the last two towns we lived in to store our parents' antique furniture.
Reply from Manager on November 4, 2018
Thank You Billy. We will strive to meet your expectations throughout your stay here at Castle Storage in Michigan City. Thank You for your business.
Write a review