https://www.mycastlestorage.com/

Castle Storage

2600 Franklin Street, Michigan City, IN 46360
Current Customers: 219.262.5262

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I ordered a truck and got another space !
Jane
March 6, 2020
I had such a great experience with Mary renting my space that when I needed a truck and another space I went to see Anthony He gave me a clean truck and a great rate Very convenient pulling right up to the loading dock and using their provided dollies to load up our space quickly Mary again provided me with a clean bright space She provided me another great rate
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly clean and super economical for climate controlled storagee
Jane
February 26, 2020
My father just died and I had to store some of his things Mary showed me a great space and answered all my questions She took her time to get me an excellent rate for my space Exceptionally clean bright and very secure location
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Exceeds expectations!!!
Sarah
January 24, 2019
I was a first time renter and really had no idea how the whole process worked. Tina helped me through the entire process and they had an AWESOME deal!! Price was great, customer service was great and the units were sooo CLEAN! 110% recommend this company to anyone!
Reply from Manager on January 24, 2019
Sarah Thank you for letting us help you with your storage needs. It is our pleasure to help you. Thank you for your business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EXCELLENT!!!
Yasmin Russell
January 10, 2019
I just wrote my review , and didn’t add my name😂 I love this facility and Tina you are great!!! I just did the review with no name😂
Reply from Manager on January 10, 2019
Thank you Yasmin, it was my pleasure to assist you with your needs during your stay at Castle Storage in Michigan City. We appreciate your business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
One word for it, EXCELLENT!!!!!!!
January 10, 2019
Tina, I appreciate you! You made me feel sooo welcome! You are special dear! Pls keep up with the GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! The facility is very very CLEAN!! Very easy for the customers to access! It even has a functioning restroom!! You are provided with a moving cart to help you load your belongings! It’s awesome y’all! Best Storage facility I have ever dealt with, not one time was the process a headache! Very prompt , I had got storage and uhaul services in under 20 mins! Tina now she does understand the headache of moving! She was very polite, I can’t express my gratitude to her enough! I enjoyed our conversations, you keep up the excellent work honey!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
1 Happy Customer
Gwen Sullivan
November 6, 2018
I had stored my things at the Dyer Castle Storage for sometime then found myself moving to Michigan City to be by the shoreline :) I was very happy to when Steve from the Dyer store told me they had a new facility in Michigan City. I knew I was not looking any where else.
Reply from Manager on December 30, 2018
Thank You Gwen it is our pleasure to meet your expectations throughout your stay here at Castle Storage in Michigan City. Thank You for your business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No Need to look else where
Jena Henderson
November 6, 2018
I was very impressed by the Michigan City facility. Very clean and I know storing my personal items here and they will be kept just the way they were when I put them in. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Great one stop place I was able to get a U-Haul truck and move all in one stop. Thank you again for making this move very smooth for myself. I definitely will be recommending your facility to my family and friends.
Reply from Manager on December 30, 2018
Thank You Jena for your kind words we will strive to meet your expectations throughout your stay here at Castle Storage in Michigan City. Thank You for your business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super Good Feeling about this place
Billy G.
November 2, 2018
Wow. I can't believe Castle Storage opened a store in my town. I just rented from Tina and she was just as good as the guy that helped us at their other facility when we lived in Dyer. (Sorry- can't remember his name) It's a pleasure renting from these guys and they always have the cleanest, brightest and best conditions to keep our stuff. We use them (luckily) in the last two towns we lived in to store our parents' antique furniture.
Reply from Manager on November 4, 2018
Thank You Billy. We will strive to meet your expectations throughout your stay here at Castle Storage in Michigan City. Thank You for your business.
Write a review