Call Now: (219) 440-6350

New Location at 2600 N. Franklin St NOW OPEN  in Michigan City, Indiana! 

 

We Treat You Like Royalty

Castle Storage 1490 Joliet Street Dyer, IN  46311 (219) 440-6350
Facility Reviews Summary
27 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Anonymous 12/03/18
Recommend: Yes

Susan Boyer 11/28/18
Recommend: Yes
Very quick and easy process to get storage.

Michelle Ojermark 11/28/18
Recommend: Yes
Great facilty. .
Everything was seamless, secure, safe, well lit, clean, awesome customer service. I would recommend to any of my Indiana friends.

Anonymous 11/13/18
Recommend: Yes
I would recommend Castle Storage to a friend, because i rented a storage space from Castle Storage, climate control and my things were fine. I never had a problem and the staff was friendly.

Penny 09/30/18
Recommend: Yes
I used a climate controlled unit for about 11 years. I never had a problem. If I ever were to need a storage unit again I would use Castle Storage again.

Tari Carson 09/12/18
Recommend: Yes
Very professional and helpful
Good communication and very respectful. Overall a great experience for outdoor storage with me 5th wheel.

Anonymous 08/27/18
Recommend: Yes
Always received great customer service and facility was always clean.
Would recommend to friends & family. Location is easy to access, clean, and staff was always courteous.

K. Gonzalez 07/24/18
Recommend: Yes
Very clean, affordably priced
I rented a temperature controlled unit for 2 months and all of my things were in good shape. Steve was easy to work with and answered all of my questions. Would rent here again if I needed to.

Rich S 04/19/18
Recommend: Yes
Castle Storage.........ROCKS.......very professional, and kept our stuff in good shape for seven months.

Kate P 04/04/18
Recommend: Yes
Outstanding Customer Service & Great Facilities

C. Fries 04/02/18
Recommend: Yes
Excellent service
Steve always looked out for not only his interests but ours as well. Rare for today.

Lisa DeBoer 03/28/18
Recommend: Yes
Safe, clean, professional
From the minute we walked in to the last day we needed storage we had a perfect experience. Thanks

Anonymous 12/17/17
Recommend: Yes
Outstanding facility. And the staff was fantastic.

Harry Young 11/02/17
Recommend: Yes
great facility and great helpful staff
Steve was always friendly and helpful. Would rent there again without any reservations. Great security, and property was always well kept.

Rich P. 10/25/17
Recommend: Yes
Great People to Work with
The entire rental process with Castle Storage was incredibly easy. Our storage unit was clean, the grounds are paved and accessible. The staff was ALWAYS helpful and friendly. They make it easy to do business with them. Wonderful company.

Craig and Pat 08/08/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Facility and Service
We were selling our house and had to "de-clutter". Castle came over with a storage pod which worked out great. We then stored our stuff in their permanent storage for about a month, it was super clean, temperature controlled. The staff were great! Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Sue Kolecki 07/04/17
Recommend: Yes
Steve was so helpful and I would rent again!

Richard Kalemba 06/02/17
Recommend: Yes
Facilities are clean, Secure, Prices are reasonable and staff polite.
I rented 2 units, Mr. Guglielmo was very helpful and both storage units were conveniently located next to each other. I would definitely recommend recommend your services. I give it 5 stars.

Mark Gineris 04/25/17
Recommend: Yes
I had a great experience at Caslte Storage. I stored my boat for the winter months. The unit was clean, dry and secure. I'm very busy during the storage period so the auto-pay was much appreciated.

Farah 04/06/17
Recommend: Yes
Great option for storage!
We stored our entire apartment furnishings and possessions for 6-7 months at Castle Storage. The staff was beyond courteous and truly a pleasure to work with. We were not worried about the safety of our things - we would definitely store at Castle Storage again in future if we need it!

Lucia Bogusz 03/09/17
Recommend: Yes
Awesome experience
Awesome experience. This place went above and beyond in my time of need. A truly kind and courteous staff. They far exceeded all of my needs.

Toni 02/23/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Experience
Rented a unit for the past year while in transition building a house. The facility is very clean and secure. Would recommend Castle Storage to anyone who needs some extra storage space.

Jenny Cavanaugh 12/07/16
Recommend: Yes
I have had storage units @ Castle Storage on two different occasions. I am totally happy with their service. The cleanliness of the property, the price of their units, & the friendliness of the staff are all great! I will definitely recommend Castle Storage to people I know.

Myssir Isa 10/17/16
Recommend: Yes
Very Nice Experience
I have been there for three years. Every time I had a question or needed to change the size of my unit the experience was very easy! The staff was always kind and courteous and if I needed a storage unit again I would go back.

Dave 07/30/16
Recommend: Yes
Great place to store stuff
Great facilities. Helpful staff. Easy access.

J.Elvin V. 02/27/16
Recommend: Yes
Location, Service, and Amazing Customer Service.....
IF YOU ARE IN NEED OF A STORAGE UNIT AND CARE ABOUT Location, Service, and Pricing THIS IS THE PLACE LOOK NO FURTHER. I HAVE A 10 BY 10 DRIVE UP UNIT AND I LOVE it EASY SECURE ACCESS right off route 30 and they have 2 locations.

Gary 02/23/16
Recommend: Yes
Very Nice Experience
We moved our furniture to Castle Storage after realizing that the storage facility we were in said our unit was climate controlled, but we saw it was only in the hallways. Castle Storage (As they say) pump treated air directly into each of their temperature controlled units. I feel we are getting what we paid for at Castle Storage. Worth the move.
Manager Response on February 23, 2016:
Hi Gary, Thanks for listening. It really does make a difference where and how the heated and cooled air arrives (if at all)in your unit if you are paying money to have it. As far as I know- Castle Storage is the only facility in the area to pump air directly into each and every one of the units we call Temperature Controlled. Just like in your house - you have registers in all your rooms not your hallways!